Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Fortier

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Fortier

5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Simpson

Kevin Simpson

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with John Fortier State Farm Agency for 36 years. They're helpful, professional, and willing to go the extra mile when you need them most. I'd recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Tom Casavant

Tom Casavant

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to communicate with and excellent service! I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Tonia Tibbetts

Tonia Tibbetts

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office; staff is always very helpful and responsive. Great service and great value."
Profile photo of Faith Poirier

Faith Poirier

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristal helped us find the exact coverage we needed for our home with fast friendly service! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Bowman

Dennis Bowman

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, John is a stand up guy. Great company"
Profile photo of Dana Southworth

Dana Southworth

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, courteous, and easy to talk to and deal with. There is always a live, friendly person answering the phone."
Profile photo of patrick smith

patrick smith

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super fast. Always friendly and helpful. I feel like they know me."
Profile photo of Margo B (GeekyGoddess420)

Margo B (GeekyGoddess420)

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have had wonderful experiences dealing with the office. ♡"
Profile photo of Lee Page

Lee Page

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and people to deal with!"
Profile photo of Andrew Klein

Andrew Klein

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the new location, much easier with the new drive through, thank you guys for making me feel like family !"
Profile photo of Jason Brooks

Jason Brooks

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always top notch!"
Profile photo of Gary Gray

Gary Gray

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"