Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Sweet

Lisa Sweet

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sweet
"I have been a customer with John Fortier State Farm all of my adult life - and just today added my son to the auto insurance! Everyone there has always been so wonderful - extremely responsive and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Will Smith

Will Smith

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Smith
"Excellent service! Great staff."
Profile photo of Jason Maxwell

Jason Maxwell

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Maxwell
"Kristal and Anne are the best! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Gary Gray

Gary Gray

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Gray
"Great service"
Profile photo of Gary Gray

Gary Gray

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Gray
"Great service"
Profile photo of Steve MacKnight

Steve MacKnight

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve MacKnight
"John Fortier’s team offers great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kevin Simpson

Kevin Simpson

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Simpson
"I've been with John Fortier State Farm Agency for 36 years. They're helpful, professional, and willing to go the extra mile when you need them most. I'd recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Jamie Vanvliet

Jamie Vanvliet

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Vanvliet
"Easy going always available good prices"
Profile photo of Denise .j

Denise .j

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise .j
"The John Fortier group has gone above and beyond for me..for many years"
Profile photo of Tom Casavant

Tom Casavant

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Casavant
"Easy to communicate with and excellent service! I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Tonia Tibbetts

Tonia Tibbetts

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia Tibbetts
"I love this office; staff is always very helpful and responsive. Great service and great value."
Profile photo of Jared & Faith Poirier

Jared & Faith Poirier

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jared & Faith Poirier
"Kristal helped us find the exact coverage we needed for our home with fast friendly service! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Bowman

Dennis Bowman

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Bowman
"Great people, John is a stand up guy. Great company"
Profile photo of Dana Southworth

Dana Southworth

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Southworth
"Professional, courteous, and easy to talk to and deal with. There is always a live, friendly person answering the phone."
Profile photo of patrick smith

patrick smith

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by patrick smith
"Super fast. Always friendly and helpful. I feel like they know me."
Profile photo of Margo B (GeekyGoddess420)

Margo B (GeekyGoddess420)

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margo B (GeekyGoddess420)
"Always have had wonderful experiences dealing with the office. ♡"
Profile photo of Lee Page

Lee Page

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Page
"Great service and people to deal with!"
Profile photo of Andrew Klein

Andrew Klein

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Klein
"Love the new location, much easier with the new drive through, thank you guys for making me feel like family !"
Profile photo of Jason Brooks

Jason Brooks

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Brooks
"Always top notch!"